Contact Us Now! (601) 948-0030 info@wmorrisgroup.com

Our Team

William H. Morris, Jr., CLU, ChFC

William H. Morris, Jr., CLU, ChFC

Founder & President

601-948-0049
 wmorris@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

S. Scott Bates, Sr.

S. Scott Bates, Sr.

Principal

601-948-0047
sbates@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Christopher M. Walters

Christopher M. Walters

Principal

601-948-0037
cwalters@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Susan C. Harrison, CLU

Susan C. Harrison, CLU

Principal

601-487-1306
sharrison@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Julie J. Thompson, CPA*

Julie J. Thompson, CPA*

Chief Financial Officer

601-360-0790
jthompson@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Caldwell Hughes

Caldwell Hughes

Financial Advisor

601-487-1362
chughes@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Daniel L. Singletary, J.D.**

Daniel L. Singletary, J.D.**

Agent

601-487-1310
dsingletary@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

C. York Craig, III, J.D.**

C. York Craig, III, J.D.**

Agent

601-360-0791
ycraig@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Laura S. Walters

Laura S. Walters

Customer Service Representative

601-360-0792
lwalters@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Lauren S. Ingram

Lauren S. Ingram

Employee Benefits Specialist

601-487-1307
lingram@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Lee Ann Stubblefield

Lee Ann Stubblefield

Senior Disability Insurance Account Manager

601-487-1305
lstubblefield@wmorrisgroup.com

Patsy C. Malouf

Patsy C. Malouf

Life Insurance Account Manager

601-360-0792
pmalouf@wmorrisgroup.com

Gwenyth McDonough

Gwenyth McDonough

Business Development Coordinator

gmcdonough@wmorrisgroup.com

Danielle Milam

Danielle Milam

Disability Insurance Account Manager

601-487-1309
dmilam@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

Krysten K. Jernigan

Krysten K. Jernigan

Executive Assistant

601-487-1308
kjernigan@wmorrisgroup.com

Read Bio

*Not practicing.
**Not practicing.

Request A CONSULTATION

If you would like to learn more about Products and Services...